Logo of NCP Biohorizo
This project has received funding from the European Unionís Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 652637.


BioHorizon prize draw


BioHorizon has organised a prize draw for all participants in this year's benchmarking exercise. The prize is a BioHorizon pen-drive!

The five lucky winners are:

  • Jan Skriwanek (Germany)
  • Uta Baddack-Werncke (Germany)
  • Stephen Awuni (Ghana)
  • Chiara Pocaterra (Italy)
  • Saulius Marcinkonis (Lithuania)

Congratulations to all winners and many thanks to all participating Bio-NCPs!

You can see a video of the prize draw here: BioHorizon prize draw